Moti Bauberg

Moti Bauberg

Founder and CEO

moti@eynav.net

Moti is the Founder and CEO of Eynav Information Technology Group.

He Graduated from the Technion institute in Haifa Israel, where he studied Industrial Engineering and Management.

The vision of quality boutique IT services is what guided Moti to establish Eynav at 2003.

For Moti, Eynav is a warm high-quality family with a top-tier team and excellent services.

Nativ Kronfeld

CIO

nativ@eynav.net

Over 20 Years of vast experience in Hotels IT industry, 12 years out of them at Eynav.

Served as CIO for over 2 years at Burgranch and 5 years at Isrotel hotels chain.

Specializes in having fun and managing large and complex projects.

Laszlo Benedek

Laszlo Benedek

Technical Manager – Hungary

laszlo@eynav.net

Experienced and certified Microsoft Infrastructure and Messaging engineer, with an extensive knowledge of hospitality/hotel required technologies.

LinkedIn

Farnaz Agmon

Senior Application Specialist

Farnaz@eynav.net

Starting her way in the hospitality industry in the Tel Aviv Hilton, Farnaz then moved on to Micros-Fidelio, where she lead Fidelio and Opera projects in Israel and Europe.

Having a vast knowledge and experience with the industry, Farnaz joined the Eynav family on 2013 and now acts as the team’s applications manager.

Vadim Matusovsky

CTO

vadim@eynav.net

“If you can Image the solution, you can find the way to realize it for the success of the business”.

I’m a Technology enthusiast, solutions seeker, and Hands-On lover.

Acting as the CTO for Eynav Information Technology, and doing my best to make technology drive operations.

Ben Fayershtain

Ben Fayershtain

German Region Manager

ben@eynav.net

Currently managing the German region and leading the local support team.

Has experience as a regional IT manager and systems administrator.

“I love challenging projects and to develop myself”.

Balazs Varga

 Hospitality Applications Manager

Balazs@eynav.net

Balazs spent his early career in the hotel business operations. He started to work at a software company in his 20s. Participated in several implementation and migration projects for different hotels. In 2015, Balazs joined the Eynav family as Hospitality Applications Manager to help customers with project planning, execution and delivery. His hobbies include sailing and kayaking.

Mate Takacs

Mate Takacs

Senior Application Specialist

MateT@eynav.net

Built a career in the hotel industry for 7 years, before becoming an implementation consultant for various hospitality technology products. I’ve been with Eynav since 2017, helping our customers to implement changes in their technology portfolio. As a hospitality technology enthusiast, I believe in  taking the path less traveled by.

Zlata Kukker

Sales and Marketing Manager

zlatak@eynav.net

Result driven Sales Manager with 13 years of experience in a hospitality industry. Studied BA in Economics and Management and graduated MBA last year.

Recently joined the Eynav family as Sales and Marketing manager.

My vision is to deliver the best value for our clients by understanding and anticipating their needs.

Liav Sonego

IT Customer Manager and PS

liavs@eynav.net

Started my career in the hotel industry as part of a technical support team and joined the Eynav family in 2011.

Today I am the head of IT Customer Team with experience in system management and professional services.

I Love exploring new technologies and challenging projects, and doing my best to lead the team to success while having fun.